Meet the Staff

arrow

Brian Potter

President
close
info:
One of the original employees of AMI in 1987, Brian became owner and president in 2002.
bpotter@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Mike Wiltshire

Pre-Construction Manager
close
info:
Mike began working for AMI part time in the field while attending college. Mike graduated in 2004 from MSU with a degree in Building and Construction Management. At that time he joined AMI full time.
mwiltshire@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Lance Hazel

Field Superintendent / Safety Manager
close
info:
Lance came to AMI in 1989 as a sheet metal worker apprentice. Lance’s ability to work with the owner, architect, construction manager, superintendents and other trades make him a value for your project. Lance manages the foremen and field.
lhazel@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Steve Ellison

Field Superintendent / Safety Manager
close
info:
Steve came to AMI in 2004. He was promoted from Foreman to Superintendent/Safety Manager in 2016 and now manages the Foreman, Shop and Field.
sellison@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Chris Duits

Sales and Business Development
close
info:
Chris has over 10 years of experience with AMI. He has worked in every phase of the construction process including; field installation, project management, detailing, budgeting and estimating, and sales and promotion.
cduits@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Cal Peters

CAD Detailer & CNC Designer
close
info:
Cal graduated from Ferris State in December of 2009. While he attended Ferris, he received his Associate of Applied Science in Architectural Technology, and a Bachelors of Science in Construction Management with a Facilities Planning minor.
cpeters@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Chad Comps

Senior Project Manager
close
info:
After graduating from Ferris State University with a degree in Construction Management,Chad joined AMI in 2000 and oversees all types of building projects.
ccomps@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Andy DeBoer

Project Manager
close
info:
Andy came to AMI in 2009 with an Associates degree in Architectural Technology and a Bachelor’s degree in Construction Management from Ferris State University. Andy manages all types of building projects.
adeboer@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Mike Blossom

Project Manager / NCCER Apprentice Instructor
close
info:
Mike came to AMI as a sheet metal worker and was promoted to Shop Manager in 2002. Mike was promoted to Project Manager in 2015 and now oversees all types of building and service projects. Mike is also a certified instructor for our NCCER Apprenticeship Classes.
mblossom@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Drew Sifton

Project Manager
close
info:
Drew started working as a field worker in September of 2004. In 2005 Drew was promoted to Foreman over a crew in the field. In the summer of 2016 Drew was promoted to Project Manager, he now manages all types of building projects.
dsifton@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Drew Faulkner

Shop Foreman
close
info:
Drew started working at AMI in 2004 as a shop employee, he was promoted to Shop Foreman in 2015. Drew oversees the fabrication of custom products and is the main contact for product fabrication inquiries.
dfaulkner@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Terry Bushert

Foreman / NCCER Apprentice Instructor
close
info:
Terry Buschert came to AMI in 1992. He is a certified instructor of our NCCER Apprenticeship Classes. Terry is also a foreman in our field.
tbuschert@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Sue Collins

Office Manager
close
info:
Sue was hired in 2006 to manage human resources and all areas of accounting. She oversees the overall accounting needs of AMI and is the first contact for general inquiries about AMI.
scollins@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Laurie Patrick

Administrative Assistant
close
info:
Laurie was hired in 2014 to assist our office manager in areas of Accounting, Payroll, Human Resources, and Office.
lpatrick@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Nancy Miller

Accountant Assistant
close
info:
Nancy was hired in 2015 to assist in Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, and Payroll.
nmiller@archmetalsinc.com
arrow

Deanna Branksi

Director of Finance
close
info:
Deanna was hired in 2017 to oversee all financial aspects of AMI. We look forward to the expertise and leadership that she will bring to AMI.
dbranski@archmetalsinc.com
Comments are closed.